Nossa Equipe

TABELIÃO e OFICIAL
Gustavo Sebastião Lessa Ráfare

SUBSTITUTO
Luiz Claudio Moreira da Silva – claudio@niteroi8oficio.com.br

ESCREVENTES SUBSTITUTOS
Carlos Arthur Maia Ráfare - arthur@niteroi8oficio.com.br
Deocleciano José de Brito
Norma Regina Gonçalves Ramalho

ESCREVENTES
Antonio Carlos Coimbra de Sá Filho - antoniocarlos@niteroi8oficio.com.br
Camila Vieira de Lima Conceição
Demercindo Felipe Batista - pedro@niteroi8oficio.com.br
Eliane da Costa Antunes - eliane@niteroi8oficio.com.br
Marcio Roberto Moreira da Silva - marcio@niteroi8oficio.com.br
Luiz Eulogio Pereira - luizeulogio@niteroi8oficio.com.br
Marcos Aurélio Santos Guimarães - marcos@niteroi8oficio.com.br
Marcia Barreto Oliveira da Silva
Patrícia Silva de Oliveira Pina
Reginaldo José Bezerra da Silva - reginaldo@niteroi8oficio.com.br
Vivian Cristina Ferreira da Silva Velasco
Yedda Euphemia Peixoto de Siqueira

AUXILIARES
Anderson Ramos dos Santos
Caio Monteiro Freire - caio@niteroi8oficio.com.br
Douglas Ruivo de Brito - douglas@niteroi8oficio.com.br
Isabelle Lopes de Sá Pacheco - isabelle@niteroi8oficio.com.br
Janne Aparecida Pereira Santos
Jefferson Fernandes Farias Duarte
José de Arimateia Ferreira de Melo
Marcelo dos Santos Brazão
Rafael Ferreira Leal - rafael@niteroi8oficio.com.br
Rafaella da Silva Denucci
Renata Gomes Santos
Thiago Ajary da Costa Moura
 

 

Principal



 

Endereço

Rua José Clemente, 38
Centro - Niterói - RJ
CEP: 24020-103

Telefones: (21) 2620-0286
                       2620-0287

Email: sac@niteroi8oficio.com.br

Horário de Funcionamento:
Segunda a Sexta
das 9:00h às 18:00h

Telefones da Corregedoria

Busca